Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5

Columbia Asthma & Allergy Clinic

Allergists, Asthma Specialists, & Immunologists located in the Pacific Region

24 total reviews

Columbia Asthma & Allergy Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Columbia Asthma & Allergy Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LALANE C.
Submitted 08/20/19
VERY THOROUGH! I FELT AS THOUGH I WAS HEARD. TOOK THE TIME TO EXPLAIN DETAILS ABOUT MY ALLERGIES AND FOOD SENSITIVITIES, AND THE VARIOUS SOLUTIONS- INCLUDING SULFUR DIOXIDE, WHICH IS IN EVERYTHING. I AM HAPPY I CHOSE THIS OFFICE!
Ethan L.
Submitted 08/20/19
Explain very clearly with the situations . I am please with my bisit
Richmond A.
Submitted 08/20/19
They were accommodating and knowledgeable. Over all a very pleasant experience
Fatxi S.
Submitted 08/20/19
The Dr, is amazing and helpful he is friendly and comfortable with the patient I recommend everyone who wants a doctor appointment at Columbus asthma and allergy.
B J E.
Submitted 08/20/19
This is one of easiest website for feedback I've used.
Monica H.
Submitted 08/20/19
First time at allergy specialist they really care about my kids lifestyle they care more about their patients that their wallet. Now days that's a keeper.
Trinity L.
Submitted 08/19/19
The experience was great and the doctor provided a lot of information regarding tests and diagnosis.
Deborah W.
Submitted 08/17/19
front desk was friendly and didn't have to wait too long. Dr Fritz addressed my concerns and began first steps in the right direction
Julie F.
Submitted 08/17/19
Professional and caring staff!
David W.
Submitted 08/17/19
Adam and the the staff were great at considering my concerns, explaining my results and listening to my questions. Plus everyone was on time and things moved swiftly.
Laura C.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Welch is a wonderful person. He listens attentively and he is very caring. My baby girl had been vomiting since she was a newborn and no other doctor knew what was wrong except Dr. Welch. Dr. Welch and his wonderful staff found out that my daughter was allergic to 9 different foods. Since eliminating these foods from my 2 year olds diet she has not vomited once. Now I have an energetic healthy baby girl. Thank you to Dr. Welch and his fantastic team for helping my baby.
Makenzi M.
Submitted 08/16/19
my daughter had bad eczema, they tried to do a blood test with no luck so they had me try a hypoallergenic formula & her skin started improving & i was able to figure out what her skin was reacting to that way & we didn’t have to try another test which i was thankful for. :-)
Lesley P.
Submitted 08/16/19
I
Molly O.
Submitted 08/16/19
I was pleased with how quickly I was able to get an appointment. Dr. Welch is empathetic and explains the information in a manner that makes so much sense without making me feel belittled .
Aimee P.
Submitted 08/15/19
Melissa took the time to explain the physical exam results and her decision-making with me in a way that was easy for me to understand. Excellent communication. Two thumbs up!
Alexa A.
Submitted 08/15/19
Wonderful, caring and supportive. These are the qualities we found in everyone who took care of us. What an amazing group.
Sivorn T.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very good job
Jerry K.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very informative and professional! Prompt and polite treatment by all.
Stephen C.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Noonan was not only very professional, he took time to talk with me about more than the medical reason for my visit. I appreciated his personal approach and his willingness to talk. I hope to see him again on my next visit. Thank you.
Tarren C.
Submitted 08/15/19
Went well professional friendly clean